Tiras tortas

16 Set

Politics

Tira_Bullet_Time

Hello everyone! I might as well start posting my work here only picked, but I decided to put some things that have served for my learning through self-taught on how to HQ, or if you prefer, on how not to HQ. These two strips were made in a hurry, to participate in a kind of competition and so the end result left much to be desired. But I have a great affection for them, which were my first attempt to do something comedic, fast and direct, like a strip should be. I hope you enjoy, and until next post!

Olá para todos!! Eu poderia muito bem começar a postar aqui somente trabalhos meus escolhidos a dedo, mas resolvi colocar algumas coisas que serviram para o meu aprendizado meio autodidata sobre como fazer HQ, ou se preferir, sobre como não fazer HQ. Estas duas tiras foram feitas meio que na pressa, pra participar de uma espécie de concurso e por isso o resultado final deixou muito a desejar. Porém tenho um carinho muito grande por elas, que foram minha primeira tentativa de fazer algo cômico, veloz e direto, como uma tira deveria ser. Espero que apreciem, e até o próximo post!!

Deixe uma Resposta

